Links

Sport Links

Triteam Zugerland  www.triteamzugerland.ch
Veloclub Ibach www.vcibach.ch
Santa Monica: Triathlongeschäft in Zürich  www.santamonica.ch
Erox: Swim, Bike, Run www.eroxswiss.com
Sisu Training, Coaching www.sisu-training.de
Garmin GPS und Trainingscomputer/Uhren  http://www.garmin.com/de-DE
Bike and Climp up, Seewen   www.bikeandclimbup.ch
Velo Keller www.velokeller.ch
SRM Leistungsmessung http://srm.de/srm-training-system/
Triathlonnews und Forum www.triathlon-szene.de
Triathlonnews und Forum  www.triathlon-szene.de
Produathlon Schweizer Duathlonszene www.produathlon.ch
 

Sportveranstaltungen

Schwyzer Triathlon  www.schwyzer-triathlon.ch
Ironman Switzerland  www.ironman.ch
Zytturm Triathlon Zug   www.zytturmtriathlon.ch
Powerman Zofingen www.powerman.ch
Produathlon Schweizer Duathlonnserie www.produathlon.ch
Rheinthal Duathlon www.rheintalduathlon.ch/
Intervall Duathlon
www.intervallduathlon.ch/
Mörlialp Duathlon www.moerlialpduathlon.ch/
Gürbetal Duathlon www.guerbetalduathlon.ch/

Einzelsportler

Mike Schifferle, Triathlon  www.mikeschifferle.com/
Ronnie Schildknecht, Triathlon  www.ronnie-schildknecht.ch
Natascha Badmann, Triathlon   www.nataschabadmann.ch
Mathias Hecht, Triathlon  www.mathiashecht.ch
Daniela Ryf, Triathlon  www.danielaryf.ch
Sven Riederer, Triathlon  www.svenriederer.ch
Caroline Steffen, Triathlon   http://steffencaroline.ch/
Nicola Spirig, Triathlon   www.nicolaspirig.ch
Sebastian Kienle, Triathlon  www.sebastiankienle.de
Raelert Brothers, Triathlon http://raelert-brothers.com/
Seppe Odyen, Duathlon http://seppeodeyn.weebly.com
Salvisberg Brothers   www.salvisberg-bros.ch
Adrian Brennwald, Triathlon, Ultralauf  www.adrianbrennwald.ch/
Beat Knechtle, Ultratriathlon   www.beatknechtle.ch
Felix Weilenmann, Triathlon   www.family-weilenmann.net